Concise Simple Quote


love your life quote

Image by happy_serendipity via Flickr

“One must Adapt to become Adept…”

3 comments on “Concise Simple Quote

  1. Hanna
    April 12, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    Love the picture ^_^!

  2. Hanna
    April 12, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    1. This is a comment for your post “Bliss? A Quip, Valid Realization” Is Ignorance Bliss? 🙂
    2. This is for this post 🙂
    + Learning the Skill That Will Never Grow Old
    + A Paragraph I Found

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 15, 2011 at 11:16 am #

      Excellent, I’m so sorry it took me so long to respond dear friend??? I will be checking it out and truly, I mean truly appreciate you and all you’ve done for me, I will repay, mark my words you will gain much and I will meditate on your site tonight buddy/Dear Pal and GREAT SOUL! 😉 😉 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

