Visualize


Visualization of my del.icio.us bookmarks

Image by Kaeru via Flickr

“To see a vision, is to become that vision, to utilize what power comes from it, whether it be in writing, teaching, working and on and on…  We all visualize, it’s what we do with it that counts, right?”

~R.A.N.

10 comments on “Visualize

  1. Hanna
    April 12, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    I am visualizing a healthy and happy Rich :). I see you playing with your dog (do you have a dog? :P).

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 15, 2011 at 11:18 am #

      Oh man, Spooky but I love this, my dear friend and yes I do have a little dog… Her name is Ellie or maybe sounded out better Elly, she is a little jack russel terrier. Great and sweet little pet! 😉 😉

      • Hanna
        April 15, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

        Wow, that was the kind of dog in my mind. Yeah, it is spooky…
        Maybe i do have Extra Senses 😉 hihihi… :). I’m sure Ellie is very fortunate to have you.

        I’m not asking you to read my posts. You don’t have to make it a burden. I’m reading your posts because I love doing it :). You are a special person.
        You need your rest. Hope you get all well inside and outside.

        • R.A. Nobility
          April 18, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

          I’m back, was real sick, spitting up, or throwing up really; a little blood and bile… Part of my complications (Yiiiikkkkeees). How are you today? I’m sorry for being such a bum lately… Slacking off…

        • R.A. Nobility
          April 19, 2011 at 4:42 am #

          I don’t know if I replied here, but meant to! Did I not see it??? You are the special soul, and I cannot measure your friendship, nor it’s “NOBLE VALUE” to me… I hope some of my posts can put a smile on your face, but I don’t know, you are just such a wonderful soul…;-))) 😉 😉 😉 I think you do have extra senses, Hanna… I fully believe it, how else do we give our best to not only God or whom or what we do or don’t believe, but more importantly to others??? Again Bliss, Peace, and Blessings, Rich

          • Hanna
            April 19, 2011 at 6:35 am #

            Your posts do put a smile in my face ^_^! I don’t regret reading any one of them.

            I just remembered, I think I’ve written something about dreams Seeing the Unseen and The Girl in the Reflection

            • R.A. Nobility
              April 21, 2011 at 2:49 am #

              Your my new internet crush, but don’t tell your hubby (ha, ha)? Laughing right now at how dopey I am, just jiving you know I try to be funny, hope you weren’t offended by that, I just think really you are a darn fine soul not to be matched ever! Think I should have a section devoted to the funny bone, you know all jokes and funny stories like you have… You don’t know it, but you can be quite the stand up comedian at times, Hanna!

  2. RNobilityNotraEin
    February 12, 2011 at 4:03 am #

    Thanks guys! Very Appreciative!!!;-) 😉

  3. Nathan
    February 10, 2011 at 9:27 am #

    Rich, I love your post on visualizing ourselves. You have much to give to your fellowmen. Love Mom;-) 😉

  4. Oldcodger
    February 10, 2011 at 5:20 am #

    Old tried and true statement. I like the way it’s worded.

Leave a Reply

