Don’t Hide…


And they ran in fear

Image by The Sharpteam via Flickr

“Every time, you play hide and seek from your troubles, or puzzles you give up on, you lose!”

R.A.N.

2 comments on “Don’t Hide…

  1. Hanna
    April 12, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

    But there are those times when I just need to be alone and hide from my troubles. We all need a rest from time to time, don’t we? Pull back to fight another day?

  2. RNobilityNotraEin
    February 24, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    Hey K,

    What’s up friend? Appreciate your support, I link many of my articles to your site, I hope it helps bro!?! (like my querky punctuation mark)??? Much Peace, Rich

Leave a Reply

