Tattooed Monk in bangkok, city of angles

“Those who have enough, generally gave enough…  They continue to give no matter what!;-) ;-)”

“Don’t hide anger in it, but if we choose to not take anger in…  Then what gives anger credence, if we choose to cool the flames; then no explosion, mushroom cloud, serenity no destruction…”

~Much Peace,

R. Noble


4 comments on “

  1. Hanna
    March 21, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    Wow, you changed your theme.. I like this one better ^_^

    • RNobilityNotraEin
      March 21, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

      Thanks buddy!;-)))

    • RNobilityNotraEin
      March 21, 2011 at 11:35 pm #

      Thanks bud! I enjoy your writing a lot…;-) 😉 I enjoyed your comment or post rather on going with the flow; rather what your professor said… Important we don’t mindlessly end up in that gutter with the rest huh? No to ignorance right…

    • RNobilityNotraEin
      March 24, 2011 at 9:17 am #

      Thanks Friend, always enjoy your blog! My love for boxing, is questioned by many; especially my Mom and other girls who I’ve been fortunate to know! However, I take positive from anything I do these days, especially boxing; it was and has been a great outlet for me; and it applies to life in many ways for me… Especially the fighters at the top or any greats for that matter, as it’s another way saying never quit fighting for right in life…;-) 😉 Peace Friend, Appreciate your Support.;-) 😉

Leave a Reply

