Sorry Guys


TO ALL MY FRIENDS AROUND THE WORLD ! THANK YOU !!

Image by Aurélia - Jewels Author via Flickr

I blew my back out and haven’t been well with my auto immune disease as of late, things are not looking great.  My health is in question lately, at least my best spirits are up, but give me a little time to heal, have posts, I’ve written, however I felt I’d post this first!  All best and Blessings to all…;-)  Don’t Know How I’d Do a Thing Without Any of my Friends and Hanna, you are Awesome…;-) 😉

Much Peace, R. Noble

7 comments on “Sorry Guys

  1. Hanna
    April 9, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    `1I’ve never heard of this Autoimmune disease, but now I know–after reading the link to wikipedia.
    It must be tough for you, but you are tougher indeed :).
    I’m starting to read your posts starting from Dec 17th 2010 :).
    Why can’t I comment on those posts? Did you do that on purpose? Well, if you want that then okay, it’s okay with me :).

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 9, 2011 at 10:54 am #

      Hey my excellent fan, and vice versa! I love to visit your site! Do you think I ought to write more about it or other life’s challenges? It is a rare, very rare auto immune condition. I was in the best physical and mental shape ever, until I was diagnosed. 12 operations or so to fix it, try to at least? I do have one article on it I could send you the link?

      • Hanna
        April 9, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

        Okay, send me the link :).

        • R.A. Nobility
          April 9, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

          I’ll send it later today. Have a great day, Hanna! 😉

        • R.A. Nobility
          April 9, 2011 at 11:23 pm #

          Type in, under your search for my posts on my page: “Unknown-Auto Immune Disease”

          Also I left the link on your page, my friend, hope life is awesome for you lately! 😉 😉

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 15, 2011 at 11:28 am #

      “I need to look into those my dear gal and friend.” Anyone on this page, please, please be a fan of Hanna Wilbur’s, she is a wonderful, “Wonderful soul” and a great, “GREAT Person Inside Out All!” 😉 😉 PS and she’ll smile a lot, can’t beat her support! 😉

  2. Hanna
    April 9, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    I’ve never heard of this Autoimmune disease, but now I know–after reading the link to wikipedia.
    It must be tough for you, but you are tougher indeed :).
    I’m starting to read your posts starting from Dec 17th 2010 :).
    Why can’t I comment on those posts? Did you do that on purpose? Well, if you want that then okay, it’s okay with me :).

Leave a Reply

