Quote

Humility


To be grateful for a little bit of mere crumbs to eat, is to really be grateful for everything that counts; and a person who is strong without question shows ardor truest…——  R.A.Nobility.N.

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 comments on “Humility

  1. mermer11
    April 29, 2011 at 6:44 am #

    Love this quote as well Rich! 🙂

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 29, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

      Thanks my beautiful sister!;-) You’re a great sister!;-) Love Brother, Rich

  2. Hanna
    April 22, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    This quote really is talking to me:
    Whatever’s going on in your life, you will attract people in your life to teach you about it. (Robert Kiyosaki)

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 22, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

      How

      • R.A. Nobility
        April 23, 2011 at 5:18 am #

        Your always being noticed friend! Hope all is awesome, I agree with you on all you make… I didn’t mean suicide, hell not! Just that if this cholangiocarcinoma, other dieseases pop up for 911 just sick near death trips in the hosp. I’m ready and want to be on God’s side… And others my friend! Sorry if I offended you with that piece, take it down you think? I’m so sorry! Love Friend, Rich

        • Hanna
          April 23, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

          No, I love it ^_^! Keeps my spirits up.

          • R.A. Nobility
            April 24, 2011 at 9:39 am #

            Likewise! You do same for me, was at your other site, not HannaWilburs.wordpress.com but the Dr. Who a Fan lead other page. I thank you very much for the props and trackback, pingback to my page… It feels good to have nice attention, someone to help you. For someone to actually support you and like what you’ve written means a ton/more than they’ll ever know which I why I love you my friend… It’s nice to be noticed huh, our merits recognized huh?

  3. Hanna
    April 21, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    The most wealthiest person is not the one with the most ‘money’ but is the one who has the most content and thankful heart :).

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 22, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

      Wealthy as much as I can, but yet humility and being real always come before!

Leave a Reply

