Bible Study (via enigma33ish)


A Great Friend, amazing TALENT! Peace, R.A Noble

Eyes fixed at breast level. You want to know do I believe in God? Why do you care what I believe? It is you I question. You do not ask if I am good kind, loyal or trustworthy. Do I accept the bible’s truth? Straight faced you persist to know my “faith” As your godly hands venture up my leg. I look down at that table As if to see through it. Verify your actions. Only to see past lovers plus carved initials equals love. Does the Lord play footsy wi … Read More

via enigma33ish

3 comments on “Bible Study (via enigma33ish)

  1. Hanna
    May 9, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

    Thanks for sharing this :). Where are you connecting the internet from?

    • R.A. Nobility
      May 9, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

      Give me a short spare, I’ll let you know all the happs… 😉

  2. R.A. Nobility
    May 9, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

    I love this piece, C. and I’m here all times! Strength in quill hand and artistic pieces. True enjoyment!

Leave a Reply

