“Never quit, when you’ve got the motivation and craving to be your best!”

6 comments on “

  1. Hanna
    March 30, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    Are you okay? I haven’t heard from you for a while?

    • RNobilityNotraEin
      March 30, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

      Almost Er, admitted to hospital last night, I prayed in baby position (embarissing), but things subsided, trying to fight it, just got on to post a Poem, or Article… You are a great gal, and person period, compared to any and all. Thanks for your friendship, also I love your blog and writing, it inspires me friend!;-) Much Bliss Buddy, R.;-) 😉

      • Hanna
        March 31, 2011 at 2:25 am #

        I’m glad you’re okay ^_^. I was worried something bad might have happened.

        • RNobilityNotraEin
          March 31, 2011 at 9:15 am #

          Dear Sweet Hanna My Dear Friend,

          Long intro, did I put it together well enough to let you know I appreciate you a ton? Cause I do and that’s no question buddy, my dear friend! So glad we are friends, and pals on WP (WordPress). Such a great gal and soul you are, I can tell so easily and well, just by reading your posts and your writing is Spectacular… You will and are going places I promise buddy. Sorry, I need to get on your site more! I do truly, truly enjoy your content, your works, pieces (“Peaces”); no joke Hanna… I’ll keep ya’s updated on things and on my disease, but I have had trouble lately, maybe you can send me some prayers, energy, vibes? I think all religion has good and I grew up Christian, but I’m complete Buddhist now (I’m goofy huh, lol); no really it keeps me fighting and fit as a fiddle mentally and helps many ways when I practice like I should…;-) 😉 😉 PS I was gonna copy your face above, cause I really like it… You Joker, I loved the Tonka Truck Conk on that kids head, but he deserved it huh (lol). Good Night My Dear Pal, Rich

  2. Hanna
    March 28, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    I just finished watching this and it really made me reflect
    The Living Dead

Leave a comment