Quote on Beliefs…


A local church building built by Independent B...

Image via Wikipedia

“Coincide with your own beliefs!  Don’t tally against others with your crap…”

2 comments on “Quote on Beliefs…

  1. Hanna
    July 30, 2011 at 9:16 am #

    Thanks for the related articles. Nice knowing you are posting stuff again… or is it scheduled?
    You are still in my prayers, hope you are all well, if not in the body, at least in the mind :D.

    • R.A. Nobility
      July 31, 2011 at 2:32 am #

      Thanks Hanna,

      I changed a little bit on the post so it will read a bit different of which you will understand, I’m certain… Some new works to come soon I pray here? I’d love to hear, any recommendations, requests or as such? I would still love to hear about your religion, as I was very interested in your recent holiday… Much Peace, Rich 😉

Leave a comment