Vast Darkness


Tenzin Gyatso, the fourteenth and current Dala...

Image via Wikipedia

“Without respect for yourself, you become your own fiendish destruction; essentially destroying, crippling yourself, to just driving the stake of destruction into your soul…  Faith, belief, and even healthy love of one’s self, are all “ESSENTIAL” for one to pave and make their way through life all too rough at times!  Just as a healthy love and respect of one’s self, a healthy and worthy understanding of one’s self is noted for success, well………——-So to is the way we choose to look at others, the impact, whether positive or negative of which we have on others and especially, even those we may first view as strangers in our passing’s by and no doubt, friends, but of course loved ones always, always friends!  A wise man, “His Holiness,” the “Dalai Lama” once said in his book, I believe to be the “Art of Happiness?” “Change yourself first if you wish to steer another for the better!”


4 comments on “Vast Darkness

  1. Hanna
    April 5, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    Love this, Great man indeed! 🙂
    Love how he answers every question. I want to read his books someday.
    I’m Here Because I Care

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 23, 2011 at 6:24 am #

      I’d buy you his best seller autographed if I could, then it would make you the new and improved, Hanna (joking you are already gal) Always more help and appreciation to you than you ever know… I mean for showing me show much lifting up and optimism, you inspire me!;-) 😉 😉

  2. R.A. Nobility
    April 8, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    Hello Hanna,

    You changed your theme and name! I like it and the legend you posted, please write me back as I miss you! Believe it or not I definitively miss your presence and gestures… I hope all is going very well for you and all else in your life, I think you are a spectacular gal!;-) 😉 😉 Blessings Friend, Rich. A. Noble

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Wayang–A Traditional Puppet Show | All of time and space - April 5, 2011

    […] Vast Darkness […]

Leave a comment