Image

Never Quit!


Richard Hatton (also called Ricky Hatton) trai...

Image via Wikipedia

Tribute to a true hero, a fighter to the bitter damn end…  Can’t help but respect guts, never backing down from life’s fights…  Dedicated to “Ricky the Hitman Hatton!”

To this day, nobody has come as close to kicking Mayweather’s ass!  To this day, I pray someone hands his ass to him (Mayweather), the guy is too cocky…

Tenacious \”Ricky Hitman Hatton\”

5 comments on “Never Quit!

  1. Hanna
    April 23, 2011 at 4:54 am #

    Since I was little I prayed and I prayed that I won’t live for too long. It sounds nice to just quit life, but what will I answer to?
    In my religious belief the prophet prohibited his people to commit suicide. They who commit suicide will have to go through serious questioning in front of God and mankind.
    The more I live, I see more and more lies and deceit being done in open air. It is so overwhelming and it feels like I don’t know where to start or if what I do will even brings a difference.

    How can I quit when there are great people like you who keeps on moving forward? 🙂

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 23, 2011 at 5:41 am #

      I don’t believe in suicide either, it’s gotta be God’s way out or no way! Peace Buddy, Rich “Noble Friend”

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 23, 2011 at 5:46 am #

      Love our WordPress relationship as buddies I hope, Hanna. Man your support infinite at that to me has helped me more than you’d ever know, and love being friends! How are you, I need to hit your site, always surprised but in great ways…

    • R.A. Nobility
      April 23, 2011 at 6:41 am #

      Thanks friend this auto immune condition is amping up or gearing up if you know what I mean, I almost died on two occasions in the hospital last year due to this beast; been hard fight!

  2. Hanna
    March 25, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    I’m reading this at a very right time when one of my favorite teacher is fighting cancer–yet again. Thank you for the inspiration…

Leave a comment